What's On

February 2018
Tuesday 20th February
10:00am
Play Cafe at Good Shepherd
12:00pm
The Good Company at St Paul's
8:00pm
Small Groups at St Paul's
Wednesday 21st February
10:00am
Community Cafe at St Paul's
7:30pm
Alpha @ The Ermine Centre at Good Shepherd
7:45pm
Alpha @ The Ermine Centre at St Paul's
8:00pm
Wednesday Small Group at St Paul's
Thursday 22nd February
10:00am
Daytime Small Group at St Paul's
Friday 23rd February
6:30pm
The Base (10-17 years) at St Paul's
Saturday 24th February
9:00am
Women's Breakfast at St Paul's
Sunday 25th February
9:15am
Said Communion Service at Good Shepherd
10:00am
Parish Altogether Service - with Creche (0-3 years) at St Paul's
10:30am
Livewire at St Paul's
3:00pm
KICK Football Academy at St Paul's
Monday 26th February
9:15am
Monday Morning Prayer at Good Shepherd
10:00am
Play Cafe at St Paul's
Tuesday 27th February
10:00am
Play Cafe at Good Shepherd
12:00pm
The Good Company at St Paul's
7:30pm
Lent Reflection at Good Shepherd
Wednesday 28th February
10:00am
Community Cafe at St Paul's
3:45pm
Kids Street at Good Shepherd
7:30pm
Alpha @ The Ermine Centre at Good Shepherd
7:45pm
Alpha @ The Ermine Centre at St Paul's
March 2018
Thursday 1st March
12:00pm
The Lunch Box at Good Shepherd
Sunday 4th March
9:15am
Holy Communion at Good Shepherd
10:00am
Informal Service - with Creche (0-3 years) at St Paul's
10:30am
Livewire at St Paul's
12:00pm
Who We Are Session at St Paul's
3:00pm
KICK Football Academy at St Paul's
Monday 5th March
9:15am
Monday Morning Prayer at Good Shepherd
10:00am
Play Cafe at St Paul's
Tuesday 6th March
10:00am
Play Cafe at Good Shepherd
12:00pm
The Good Company at St Paul's
8:00pm
Small Groups at St Paul's
Wednesday 7th March
10:00am
Community Cafe at St Paul's
7:30pm
Alpha @ The Ermine Centre at Good Shepherd
7:45pm
Alpha @ The Ermine Centre at St Paul's
8:00pm
Wednesday Small Group at St Paul's
Thursday 8th March
10:00am
Daytime Small Group at St Paul's
Sunday 11th March
9:15am
Holy Communion at Good Shepherd
10:00am
All Age Service at St Paul's
3:00pm
KICK Football Academy at St Paul's
Monday 12th March
9:15am
Monday Morning Prayer at Good Shepherd
10:00am
Play Cafe at St Paul's
Tuesday 13th March
10:00am
Play Cafe at Good Shepherd
12:00pm
The Good Company at St Paul's
8:00pm
The Gathering at St Paul's
Wednesday 14th March
10:00am
Community Cafe at St Paul's
7:30pm
Alpha @ The Ermine Centre at Good Shepherd
7:45pm
Alpha @ The Ermine Centre at St Paul's
Thursday 15th March
11:00am
Service of Healing & Light at Good Shepherd
Sunday 18th March
9:15am
Holy Communion at Good Shepherd
10:00am
Informal Communion Service - with Creche (0-3 years at St Paul's
10:30am
Livewire at St Paul's
3:00pm
KICK Football Academy at St Paul's
Monday 19th March
9:15am
Monday Morning Prayer at Good Shepherd
10:00am
Play Cafe at St Paul's
Tuesday 20th March
10:00am
Play Cafe at Good Shepherd
12:00pm
The Good Company at St Paul's
8:00pm
Small Groups at St Paul's
Wednesday 21st March
10:00am
Community Cafe at St Paul's
7:00pm
Watoto Concert at St Paul's
8:00pm
Wednesday Small Group at St Paul's
Thursday 22nd March
10:00am
Daytime Small Group at St Paul's
Friday 23rd March
6:30pm
The Base (10-17 years) at St Paul's
Sunday 25th March
9:15am
Said Communion Service at Good Shepherd
10:00am
Parish Altogether Service - with Creche (0-3 years) at St Paul's
10:30am
Livewire at St Paul's
3:00pm
KICK Football Academy at St Paul's
Monday 26th March
9:15am
Monday Morning Prayer at Good Shepherd
10:00am
Play Cafe at St Paul's
Tuesday 27th March
10:00am
Play Cafe at Good Shepherd
12:00pm
The Good Company at St Paul's
7:45pm
New Song Cafe at St Paul's
Wednesday 28th March
10:00am
Community Cafe at St Paul's
3:45pm
Kids Street at Good Shepherd
St Paul's

St Paul's Church,
Bath Road,
Hounslow West,
TW3 3DA

Good Shepherd

Church of the Good Shepherd,
Beavers Lane,
Hounslow,
TW4 6HJ