What's On

October 2017
Tuesday 17th October
10:00am
Play Cafe at Good Shepherd
8:00pm
Small Groups at St Paul's
Wednesday 18th October
10:00am
Community Cafe at St Paul's
7:15pm
Alpha at Good Shepherd
8:00pm
Wednesday Small Group at St Paul's
Thursday 19th October
10:00am
Daytime Small Group at St Paul's
11:00am
Service of Healing & Light at Good Shepherd
Sunday 22nd October
9:15am
Holy Communion at Good Shepherd
10:00am
Informal Service - with Creche (0-3 years) at St Paul's
10:30am
Livewire at St Paul's
Monday 23rd October
9:15am
Monday Morning Prayer at Good Shepherd
Wednesday 25th October
10:00am
Community Cafe at St Paul's
7:15pm
Alpha at Good Shepherd
Friday 27th October
6:30pm
The Base (10-18 years) at St Paul's
Sunday 29th October
9:15am
Said Communion Service at Good Shepherd
10:00am
Parish Altogether Service - with free cafe and Creche (0-3 years) at St Paul's
10:30am
Livewire at St Paul's
3:00pm
KICK Football Academy at St Paul's
Monday 30th October
9:15am
Monday Morning Prayer at Good Shepherd
10:00am
Play Cafe at St Paul's
Tuesday 31st October
10:00am
Play Cafe at Good Shepherd
5:00pm
Free Kids Events at St Paul's
Wonderland Light Party!Drop in for a fun afternoon of games, glow in the dark room, face painting, crafts, photo booth, free pizza and prizes.Prizes awarded for the best dressed wonderland character.Parents are to stay with their children.
November 2017
Wednesday 1st November
10:00am
Community Cafe at St Paul's
3:45pm
7:15pm
Alpha at Good Shepherd
Thursday 2nd November
12:00pm
The Lunch Box at Good Shepherd
Sunday 5th November
9:15am
Holy Communion at Good Shepherd
10:00am
All Age Service at St Paul's
3:00pm
KICK Football Academy at St Paul's
Monday 6th November
9:15am
Monday Morning Prayer at Good Shepherd
10:00am
Play Cafe at St Paul's
Tuesday 7th November
10:00am
Play Cafe at Good Shepherd
8:00pm
Small Groups at St Paul's
Wednesday 8th November
10:00am
Community Cafe at St Paul's
7:15pm
Alpha at Good Shepherd
8:00pm
Wednesday Small Group at St Paul's
Thursday 9th November
10:00am
Daytime Small Group at St Paul's
Sunday 12th November
9:15am
Holy Communion at Good Shepherd
10:00am
Informal Service - with Creche (0-3 years) at St Paul's
10:30am
Livewire at St Paul's
3:00pm
KICK Football Academy at St Paul's
Monday 13th November
9:15am
Monday Morning Prayer at Good Shepherd
10:00am
Play Cafe at St Paul's
Tuesday 14th November
10:00am
Play Cafe at Good Shepherd
8:00pm
The Gathering - Prayer and Worship at Good Shepherd
An evening of Prayer and Worship at St Paul's for the whole Parish, All Welcome. Light refreshments provided.
Wednesday 15th November
7:15pm
Alpha at Good Shepherd
Thursday 16th November
11:00am
Service of Healing & Light at Good Shepherd
Saturday 18th November
Sunday 19th November
9:15am
Holy Communion at Good Shepherd
10:00am
Informal Communion Service - with Creche (0-3 years at St Paul's
10:30am
Livewire at St Paul's
3:00pm
KICK Football Academy at St Paul's
Monday 20th November
9:15am
Monday Morning Prayer at Good Shepherd
10:00am
Play Cafe at St Paul's
Tuesday 21st November
10:00am
Play Cafe at Good Shepherd
8:00pm
Small Groups at St Paul's
Wednesday 22nd November
7:15pm
Alpha at Good Shepherd
8:00pm
Wednesday Small Group at St Paul's
Thursday 23rd November
10:00am
Daytime Small Group at St Paul's
Sunday 26th November
9:15am
Said Communion Service at Good Shepherd
10:00am
Parish Altogether Service - with free cafe and Creche (0-3 years) at St Paul's
10:30am
Livewire at St Paul's
3:00pm
KICK Football Academy at St Paul's
Monday 27th November
9:15am
Monday Morning Prayer at Good Shepherd
10:00am
Play Cafe at St Paul's
Tuesday 28th November
10:00am
Play Cafe at Good Shepherd
Wednesday 29th November
7:15pm
Alpha at Good Shepherd
December 2017
Wednesday 6th December
3:45pm
Thursday 7th December
12:00pm
The Lunch Box at Good Shepherd
Thursday 21st December
11:00am
Service of Healing & Light at Good Shepherd
St Paul's

St Paul's Church,
Bath Road,
Hounslow West,
TW3 3DA

Good Shepherd

Church of the Good Shepherd,
Beavers Lane,
Hounslow,
TW4 6HJ