What's On

June 2018
Monday 18th June
10:00am
Play Cafe at St Paul's
Tuesday 19th June
10:00am
Play Cafe at Good Shepherd
12:00pm
The Good Company at St Paul's
8:00pm
Small Groups at St Paul's
Wednesday 20th June
10:00am
Community Cafe at St Paul's
8:00pm
Wednesday Small Group at St Paul's
Thursday 21st June
10:00am
Daytime Small Group at St Paul's
11:00am
Service of Healing & Light at Good Shepherd
Sunday 24th June
9:15am
Said Communion Service at Good Shepherd
10:00am
Parish Altogether Service - with Creche (0-3 years) at St Paul's
10:00am
Youth Cafe at St Paul's
10:30am
Livewire at St Paul's
11:00am
Youth at St Paul's
3:00pm
KICK Football Academy at St Paul's
Monday 25th June
10:00am
Play Cafe at St Paul's
Tuesday 26th June
10:00am
Play Cafe at Good Shepherd
12:00pm
The Good Company at St Paul's
Wednesday 27th June
10:00am
Community Cafe at St Paul's
3:45pm
Kids Street at Good Shepherd
Friday 29th June
6:30pm
The Base (10-17 years) at St Paul's
July 2018
Sunday 1st July
9:15am
Holy Communion at Good Shepherd
10:00am
Youth Takeover Service - with Creche (0-3 years) at St Paul's
10:30am
Livewire at St Paul's
3:00pm
KICK Football Academy at St Paul's
Monday 2nd July
10:00am
Play Cafe at St Paul's
Tuesday 3rd July
10:00am
Play Cafe at Good Shepherd
12:00pm
The Good Company at St Paul's
8:00pm
Small Groups at St Paul's
Wednesday 4th July
10:00am
Community Cafe at St Paul's
8:00pm
Wednesday Small Group at St Paul's
Thursday 5th July
10:00am
Daytime Small Group at St Paul's
12:00pm
The Lunch Box at Good Shepherd
Sunday 8th July
9:15am
Holy Communion at Good Shepherd
10:00am
Informal Service - with Creche (0-3 years) at St Paul's
10:30am
Livewire at St Paul's
11:00am
Youth at St Paul's
3:00pm
KICK Football Academy at St Paul's
Monday 9th July
10:00am
Play Cafe at St Paul's
Tuesday 10th July
10:00am
Play Cafe at Good Shepherd
12:00pm
The Good Company at St Paul's
Wednesday 11th July
10:00am
Community Cafe at St Paul's
Thursday 12th July
8:00pm
The Gathering at St Paul's
Sunday 15th July
9:15am
Holy Communion at Good Shepherd
10:00am
Informal Communion Service - with Creche (0-3 years) at St Paul's
10:00am
Youth Cafe at St Paul's
10:30am
Livewire at St Paul's
3:00pm
KICK Football Academy at St Paul's
Monday 16th July
10:00am
Play Cafe at St Paul's
Tuesday 17th July
10:00am
Play Cafe at Good Shepherd
12:00pm
The Good Company at St Paul's
8:00pm
Small Groups at St Paul's
Wednesday 18th July
10:00am
Community Cafe at St Paul's
3:45pm
Kids Street at Good Shepherd
8:00pm
Wednesday Small Group at St Paul's
Thursday 19th July
10:00am
Daytime Small Group at St Paul's
11:00am
Service of Healing & Light at Good Shepherd
Sunday 22nd July
9:15am
Holy Communion at Good Shepherd
10:00am
Informal Service - with Creche (0-3 years) at St Paul's
10:30am
Livewire at St Paul's
11:00am
Youth at St Paul's
3:00pm
KICK Football Academy at St Paul's
Monday 23rd July
10:00am
Play Cafe at St Paul's
Tuesday 24th July
10:00am
Play Cafe at Good Shepherd
12:00pm
The Good Company at St Paul's
Wednesday 25th July
10:00am
Community Cafe at St Paul's
Sunday 29th July
9:15am
Said Communion Service at Good Shepherd
10:00am
All Age Service at St Paul's
August 2018
Thursday 2nd August
12:00pm
The Lunch Box at Good Shepherd
Friday 3rd August
2:30pm
Kick (Summer Session) at St Paul's
Sunday 5th August
9:15am
Holy Communion at Good Shepherd
10:00am
Informal Service - with Creche (0-3 years) at St Paul's
Sunday 12th August
9:15am
Holy Communion at Good Shepherd
10:00am
Informal Service - with Creche (0-3 years) at St Paul's
Thursday 16th August
11:00am
Service of Healing & Light at Good Shepherd
12:00pm
Kick Summer Tournament at St Paul's
Sunday 19th August
9:15am
Holy Communion at Good Shepherd
10:00am
Informal Communion Service - with Creche (0-3 years) at St Paul's
Sunday 26th August
9:15am
Said Communion Service at Good Shepherd
10:00am
Parish Altogether Service - with Creche (0-3 years) at St Paul's
September 2018
Sunday 2nd September
9:15am
Holy Communion at Good Shepherd
10:00am
All Age Service at St Paul's
Monday 3rd September
10:00am
Play Cafe at St Paul's
Tuesday 4th September
10:00am
Play Cafe at Good Shepherd
Thursday 6th September
12:00pm
The Lunch Box at Good Shepherd
Friday 7th September
6:30pm
The Base (10-17 years) at St Paul's
Sunday 9th September
9:15am
Holy Communion at Good Shepherd
10:00am
Informal Service - with Creche (0-3 years) at St Paul's
Monday 10th September
10:00am
Play Cafe at St Paul's
Tuesday 11th September
10:00am
Play Cafe at Good Shepherd
Sunday 16th September
9:15am
Holy Communion at Good Shepherd
10:00am
Informal Communion Service - with Creche (0-3 years) at St Paul's
Monday 17th September
10:00am
Play Cafe at St Paul's
Tuesday 18th September
10:00am
Play Cafe at Good Shepherd
Thursday 20th September
11:00am
Service of Healing & Light at Good Shepherd
Friday 21st September
6:30pm
The Base (10-17 years) at St Paul's
Sunday 23rd September
9:15am
Holy Communion at Good Shepherd
10:00am
Informal Service - with Creche (0-3 years) at St Paul's
Monday 24th September
10:00am
Play Cafe at St Paul's
Tuesday 25th September
10:00am
Play Cafe at Good Shepherd
Friday 28th September
6:30pm
The Base (10-17 years) at St Paul's
Sunday 30th September
9:15am
Said Communion Service at Good Shepherd
October 2018
Monday 1st October
10:00am
Play Cafe at St Paul's
St Paul's

St Paul's Church,
Bath Road,
Hounslow West,
TW3 3DA

Good Shepherd

Church of the Good Shepherd,
Beavers Lane,
Hounslow,
TW4 6HJ